Previous values appearing when changes are made in Course Content
Started
Resolved
Duration
3 hrs 20 min
ResolvedVendor link
Update timeline
Resolved
This incident has been resolved.
Monitoring
A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Identified
Heroes may see previous values after saving changes in Course content. Updates are being processed and applied normally, but may not immediately display. You can refresh the page to see the updated content in the meantime. Our engineering team is investigating and we will share another update as we have more information.